Administration

Kevin Collins

Kevin Collins, M.F.A. 
Principal
kcollins@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3270

Melissa Gismervik

Melissa Gismervik, M.A.S.L.
Associate Principal/Dean of Discipline
mgismervik@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2230

Keith Adams

Keith Adams
Admissions Director
kadams@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3254

Ryan Brown, B.A.
Athletic Director
rbrown@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3268

Brian Harrison, B.A.
Alumni/Advancement/Campus Ministry Director
bharrison@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5242

Alisa Karwowski, LADC, B.A.
Guidance Director
akarwowski@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5281

Staff

Kristen Arnold
Attendance Office
karnold@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2235

Fergus Cullen, M.P.A.
Business Manager
fcullen@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3258

George Dailey, C.A.G.S.
Cafe Aide
gdailey@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2250

Brenda Foster, M.S.
Registrar
bfoster@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2236

Heather Kodzis, R.N.
School Nurse
hkodzis@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2222

Ashley Leighton, B.S.
Athletic Trainer
aleighton@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2242

Morgan Lyon
Facilities Manager
mlyon@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1230

Brittany Manfro, B.S.
Admissions
bmanfro@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3224

Lisa Puffer, A.S.
Main Office
lpuffer@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3250
 

Pam Vachon
Accounting
pvachon@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3257

Rachel Vinciguerra
Receptionist
rvinciguerra@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3000

Molly Wade, M.A., J.D.
Marketing and Public Relations
mwade@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5265

Guidance

Jessica Cummings, B.S.
Academic Center Director
jcummings@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5283

Robin Durawa, B.A., M.S.W.
Guidance Counselor
rdurawa@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5280

Jill Mahan, M.Ed.
Guidance Counselor
jmahan@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5315

Mary Rice, M.Ed.
Guidance Counselor
mrice@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5296

International Student Services

Arielle Mercier, B.A.
University Track Preparation
amercier@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5300

Amelia Perri, B.S.
University Track Preparation
aperri@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5300

Anna Phillips, B.A.
University Track Preparation
aphillips@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5233

World Languages

Mary Chamberlain, B.A.
Department Chair
mchamberlain@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5289

John Hamel, Ph.D.
jhamel@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5290

Miriam Hanlon, B.S.
mhanlon@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4277

Erin Murphy, B.A.
emurphy@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1224

Howard Puertas, B.A.
hpuertas@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5292

Theology

Paul DiPietro, Ph.D.
Department Chair
pdipietro@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1234

David Couture, M.Ed.
dcouture@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3263

Patrick McCafferty, M.Ed.
pmccafferty@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3251

Randy Wolter, M.A.
rwolter@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1252

English and Fine Arts

Kathleen Collins, M.F.A.
Department Chair
ktcollins@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1225

Dan Cullity, B.A.
dcullity@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5229

Mariah Kirsch, M.S.T.
mkirsch@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1223

Brenda LaForce, B.M.
blaforce@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4280

Jessica Lovell, B.S., B.A.
jlovell@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1228

Paula Maskwa, B.A.
pmaskwa@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5278

Mary Pate, M.A.
mpate@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1102

Edgar Tinney, B.A. 
etinney@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1231

Math

Ginny Richburg, M.Ed.
Department Chair
grichburg@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2245

David Bennett, M.Ed.
dbennett@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2234

Jim Christie, B.A.
jchristie@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2313

David Hilton, M.S.
dhilton@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2232

Marc Schoff, B.S.
mschoff@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2244

Corrie Spaulding, M.S.
cspaulding@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2202

Julie Verde, B.S.
jverde@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2238

Science

Ron Holtz, M.Ed.
Department Chair
rholtz@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4260

Piper Bartlett, M.A.T.
pbartlett@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4275

Bill Dinan, M.S.
wdinan@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4273

Diana Finan, B.S.
dfinan@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4271

Nancy Hasbun, M.L.S.
nhasbun@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4274

Paul Marquis, B.S.
pmarquis@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4269

Susan Pike, Ph.D.
spike@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4270

Social Studies

Reno Burnett, B.A.
Department Chair
rburnett@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4268

Shea Cook, M.Ed.
scook@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3243

Jen Duprat, B.A.
jduprat@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4267

Amanda Mann, M.Ed.
amann@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3272

Matt Portu, M.Ed.
mportu@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4262